The Court of Honour is composed of 5 members elected for a term of four years by the General Meeting of Members upon recommendation submitted by the groups of members bar the members of the Council, Auditing Committee, and office employees. The Court of Honour adjudicates disputes between members of the Chamber or between bodies of the Chamber and members of the Chamber concerning business ethics and integrity, damage of reputation of the Chamber or its bodies, and failure to comply with the Statute or by-laws of the Chamber.